O.P (Preview) up to March 2024

e23002	Saher Javaid	
e23010	Tran Xuan Hinh	
e23016	Shreya Mishra	
e23019	Simranjit Kaur	
e23020	Rimsha shahid	
e23024	Sachin Khairnar	
e23025	Giri Naga Harish	
e23026	Dipanjali Biswas	
e23027	Arfa Safder	
e23032	Niranjan Singh	
e23041	Rakesh Das	
e23042	Bhupender Singh	
e23045	Nisha Choudhary	
e23047	H Kaur	
e23048	P H Ranaweera	
e23051	L Y Bhaisare	
e23058	Rajan Kapoor	
e23060	D Shikha	
e23064	Dhiraj Bhattacharjee	
e23069	Kadirov T Ilhomjon	
e23072	Subhadip Das	
e23073	Kavita Bajaj	
e23096	Adlin Prajula J G	
e23099	D R Salunkhe	
e23100	Dabsu T K	
e23102	Rita Deb	
e23108	A N Patil	
e23109	Archana Shukla	
e23113	Vavilapalli Rajesh	
e23119	B A Thakre	
e23120	Thanuja A Mathew	
e23124	Shalini Aryan	
e23129	Lovepreet Kaur	
e23130	Nirmali Brahma	
e23131	G Srinivasan	
e23132	Jaya Paliwal	
e23133	Zahri Aziz	
e23136	Aniketa Horo	
e23139	Kanchan G	
e23148	Arnob Chakrovorty	

e23179	Mahreen Hanif
e23180	H S Randhawa
e23186	Rabiul Islam
e23195	Saher Javaid
e23198	Sowmya M
e23199	K Elakkiya
	G Deepika
e23228	Gupta R K.
	R. Muniappan
e23237	Anusree Asokan
	Moorthy A V.
	Ranjith H V
	Fatma H Galal
e23247	Bharati J. Patil
	B Saaivignesh
e23255	Amritpal Singh Kaleka
	Khasanboy Abdinazarov
e23257	Devina Seram
e23261	Nikita Negi
e23263	Abdul Baqi Rostaee
	Saurabh Singh
e23279	K Shigina
e23280	K Nijisha
e23282	Priyanka Das
e23283	K C Ahir
e23285	S Sooraj
e23287	Shraddha Tare
e23288	Nimisha T
e23289	D Dhyan Chowdary
e23293	C M Kalleshwaraswamy
e23298	G D Hadiya
	Anu Thomas
	C Meenambigai
	Zainab Manzoor
	R Muthu
	Alok Dubey
	Bankar D R
	Subramanian Arivoli
e23322	B W Amoabeng

	K V Deshmukh	
e23328	MD Shahidul Islam Khan	
e23329	Rakesh Kumar Behera	
	5 P S Arya	
	K Balaji	
	P. Hemaladkshmi	
e23355	Nikhil R M	
e23360	Gagan B S	
	Ahmed M Wahsh	
	Poulami Hui	
e23365	Kakhuangailiu Gangmei	
e23395	Karthik R	
	Jagmohan	
	Shivani Choudhary	
	Ahmed M Wahsh	
e23433	Umm-E-Rumman	
e23447	Ahmed M Wahsh	
e23448	Rifat H Raina	
e23477	Mohammad Ikram	
e23483	Ravisankar M	
e23488	Waqas Ahmad	
e23494	Mustapha Abubakar	
	Aswathy T	
e23521	Sowmya	
e23524	Ramalakshmi V	
e23541	V Deva Dharshini	
e23546	M Sarika	
e23551	Rifat H Raina	
e23555	Shivaji Hausrao Thube	
	Deepayan Padhy	
e23562	Trichur S (Opinion)	
e23578	Rabiul Islam	
e23584	5	
e23572		
	K Nithya	
e23588		
e23596	-0	
e23597	Rabah Chaouch	
e23611	Syed Mohamed	
e23621	K M Sreekumar	
e23624	Rimpi Dhar	



e23628	N M Chikkarugi	
e23638	M Laneesha	
e23644	S M Chavan	
	Harish G	
	Ramalakshmi V	
e23696	S.K. Meena	
	Moodsuguna	
e23700	Khushdeep Kaur	
e23708	Amit Choudhary	
	Shigina K	
e23715	Suresh R Jambagi	
e23717	Sabina Langthasa	
e23722	R Divya	
e23727	K Bhuvaneswari	
e23734	Jagrati Upadhyay	
e23742	Sharanabasappa M G	
e23754	Poornima G	
e23755	Roopika M	
e23762	Sheikh Salma Irshad	
e23774	Pooja	
e23777	Th D Songomsing	
e23778	Pankaj Sharma	
e23785	Shilpa	
e23812	Sangita Limma	
e23815	Nikita Chauhan	
e23816	K Aravinthraju	
e23817	V V Kamble	
e23821	N Santhana Bharathi	

Rupali Patil
S. Manikandan
S. Manikandan
Anand Harshana
Winnie Nanjego
Kavitha R S
Karim Nébié
Golphina Ahmed
K Manoj
Punya Ram Sukupayo
C Kathirvelu
MD Imraj Zaman
Gurjot Kaur
Patil S A
Navdisha
Douglas J H Shyu
Archana Shukla
Ayisha Chithiga
Manprit Kaur
Anitha V
Bindarika Mukherjee
C R Satpathi
J. S. Vishnu Murthy
K Sonaimuthu
Niraj Guleria
Kunal Kaushik
B K Kishore Reddy
Dohouonan Diabate
Sanghamitra Saharia

-

e24707	K Chandrakumara
e24715	Katia Trencheva
e24716	Kotesh Y Chavhan
e24721	A Yasmin
e24736	Soumik Dey Roy
e24764	Patricio R
e24771	Wubalem Alebachew
e24776	Uma Dutta
e24793	M D Aslam Khan
e24809	V P Vineetha
e24832	Israa Najim Abdullah Al-Kaaby
e24835	Mintesnot Worku
e24841	Anu Thomas
e24852	Dinesh Kumar
e24858	B Keerthana
e24868	N Priyanka
e24873	J S Pavan
e24874	K Venkatesh
e24882	K Siddhartha
e24885	Kolli Bharghavi
e24897	S Pavithran
e24900	Aderajew Mihretie
e24903	Thimmegowda M N
e24904	B Keerthana
e24926	K Siddhartha
e24939	Redouan Qessaoui
e24946	Burjikindi Madhuri
e24952	M N Rudra

Page: 2/2

Volume 84, Special Issue, December 2022

e22925	Padmavathi C	e22928	Tyagi BK.	e22931	M K Dhillon
e22926	Subhash	e22929	Bina Pani Das	e22932	R Asokan
e22927	Sharma K K	e22930	Geetanjali	e22933	J Poorani
				e22934	S N Sushil

Volume 85, Special Issue, May 2023

NWR ABNR (0)1	Addanki Maneesha
NWR ABNR (0)2	Divya H Patel
NWR ABNR (0)3	Ranjitha M R
NWR ABNR CO4	R K Gupta
NWR ABNR (0)5	Kiran Rana
NWR ABNR (1)6	Alka Kumari
NWR ABNR (0)7	Meena Thakur
NWR ABNR (1)8	Suheel Ahmad
NWR ABNR (0)9	Sunita Gorthy
NWR ABNRGI0	khita M Hirapara

NWR ABNRGI 1Deepika KalkalNWR ABNRGI 2G Raja Redd yNWR ABNRGI 3N V LavheNWR ABNRGI 4K GowthishNWR ABNRGI 5Y Ogapri ya ANWR ABNRGI 6K T VijayakumarNWR ABNRGI 7Harish Kumar SharmaNWR ABNRGI 8K Vanitha		
NWR ABNRGI3N V LavheNWR ABNRGI4K GowthishNWR ABNRGI5Yogapri ya ANWR ABNRGI6K T VijayakumarNWR ABNRGI7Harish Kumar Sharma	NWR ABNRGI 1	Deepika Kalkal
NWR ABNRGI4 K Gowthish NWR ABNRGI5 Yogapri ya A NWR ABNRGI6 K T Vijayakumar NWR ABNRGI7 Harish Kumar Sharma	NWR ABNRG12	G Raja Redd y
NWR ABNRGI5 Yogapri ya A NWR ABNRGI6 K T Vijayakumar NWR ABNRGI7 Harish Kumar Sharma	NWR ABNRGI 3	N V Lavhe
NWR ABNRGI6 K T Vijayakumar NWR ABNRGI7 Harish Kumar Sharma	NWR ABNRG14	K Gowthish
NWR ABNRGI 7 Harish Kumar Sharma	NWR ABNRGI 5	Yogapri ya A
	NWR ABNRGI6	K T Vijayakumar
NWRABNRG18 K Vanitha	NWR ABNRG17	Harish Kumar Sharma
ii vuintinu	NWR ABNRG18	K Vanitha
NWR ABNRG19 Diksha Devi	NWR ABNRG19	Diksha Devi
NWR ABNR G20 Mahesh M Jadhav	NWR ABNR G20	Mahesh M Jadhav

Jyoti Indora
K Thanga Roja
Mandeep Rathee
Mohanasundaram A
S R Koteswara
Kishore Chandra
P K Charati
Uttaran Majumdar
Fouzia Bari
PROCEEDNGS
OFNATIONAL
WEB
SYMPOSUM

Page: 3/3